4.8 Delete the Project
The user can delete the plan as well as the project from the project list. Click on the three dots displayed on the right side of the project name on the dashboard. Select the 'delete project' option to delete the entire project. The same procedure can be repeated for the plan.
Delete a Project
To delete a plan from a project, open the selected project then select the plan present in the project. Click on the three dots displayed on the right side of the plan name. Select the 'delete plan' option.
Delete a Plan
Popup will appear for verifying whether to delete the selected project or plan. Press yes to confirm deletion of project or plan. Once the project is deleted you cannot retrieve it. Be careful with the deletion process.
Confirmation before Deletion
Warning: Once the project is deleted you cannot retrieve it. Be careful with the deletion process.
Copy link