4.7 Save Project
Once all the desired and required parameters are set at proper values then proceed further. You can save the changes made by clicking on the 'Save' button.
Save the modified plan
All the changes will be stored once you have saved these. Once the parameters are saved for the particular plan these will be allotted to only that plan and project. The parameters and plans will remain unchanged unless and until these are changed forcibly. This feature provides the advantage to use the same plan for various purposes. If you proceed without saving the new parameters then previous or default parameters will be considered. No need to create a new plan and project every time.
Copy link